Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Barry

Christine Barry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Barry
"Jenyfer was awesome, gave me everything I was looking for."
Profile photo of Terrence Diggs

Terrence Diggs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Diggs
"Great office, very knowledgeable. Will provide assistance with any of your insurance or financial needs!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Mitchell

Whitney Mitchell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Mitchell
"Great office . The service is exceptional and the people are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of giovanni mcdougal

giovanni mcdougal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giovanni mcdougal
"Melanie was by far one of the most helpful insurance agent I’ve worked with. She went the extra mile to make sure I had the right coverage at an affordable price. She was very informative with EVERYTHING. She also made sure to follow up with me as promised."
Profile photo of Mu A

Mu A

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mu A
"Great insurance agency. Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Esther Bosher

Esther Bosher

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Bosher
"Iman is courteous, efficient and precise. Didn't waste time. Was on the call, covered monthly charges, paid bill and ended call, all in less then 3minutes. Wow!!"
Profile photo of Med Abeidna

Med Abeidna

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Med Abeidna
"Love them"
Profile photo of Katina Morris

Katina Morris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Morris
"I always get the best service with this agency. Melanie has been trying to help me for 3 days. She finally get my request done by being very attentive and understanding why it was so important to get the task done. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Solano

Gabriela Solano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Solano
"(Translated by Google) Good attention. Maria, an attentive person and eager to clarify all your doubts regarding the policy. Aware of your clients. And also with staff in Spanish. The maximum. Keep in that way. Success (Original) Buena atencion. Maria una persona atenta y con ganas de aclarar todas tus dudas respecto a la poliza. Pendiente de sus clientes. Y tambien con personal en español. Lo maximoooo. Sigan asi. Exito"
Profile photo of Leonardo Gonzalez

Leonardo Gonzalez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very diligent and efficient, especially Ms. María Palacios, she does her job with a lot of passion and clarifies all your doubts. I highly recommend her. (Original) Excelente servicio muy diligentes y eficientes muy en especial la Sra María Palacios hace su trabajo con mucha pasión te aclara todas las dudas la recomiendo ampliamente"
Profile photo of Maria Jose

Maria Jose

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jose
"(Translated by Google) Thank you María Palacios for the information. Very useful. (Original) Gracias María Palacios por la información. Muy útil."
Profile photo of E. Salazar

E. Salazar

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E. Salazar
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Maria Palacios for all her help making my payments. (Original) Gracias a Maria Palacios por toda su ayuda para realizar mis pagos."
Profile photo of Naoki SBK

Naoki SBK

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naoki SBK
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Maria Palacios. Thank you for giving me great help with my payments. Excellent service. (Original) Gracias, Maria Palacios. Gracias por brindarme una gran ayuda con mis pagos. Un servicio excelente."
Profile photo of athena sama

athena sama

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by athena sama
"They were really nice and help with my problem, specially Maria she help me a lot, really nice and kind people. They take you step to step and really patient. Definitely I come back here if I have to."
Profile photo of Maria Aparicio

Maria Aparicio

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aparicio
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with my life insurance fee, you are very kind. And María Palacios is a good person, thank you! Wael ramadan agency. (Original) Gracias por ayudarme con mi cuota para seguro de vida son muy amables Y María Palacios es una buena persona gracias! Agencia de Wael ramadan."
Profile photo of El Rincón De Aurora

El Rincón De Aurora

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Rincón De Aurora
"(Translated by Google) I really love the treatment in the office, they are very attentive! I have never been so happy with an insurance company thank you so much! Thank you Maria Palacios! (Original) Me encanta mucho el trato en la oficina son muy atentos! Nunca habia estado tan feliz con una compañía de seguros thank so much! Gracias Maria Palacios!"
Profile photo of Karina De Perez

Karina De Perez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina De Perez
"Thank you Maria Palacios for my New insurance life"
Profile photo of Roberto Rivera

Roberto Rivera

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, great customer service, 100% recommended, Miss María Palacios helped me a lot with my car insurance, very kind. (Original) Exelente servicio gran atención al cliente 100%recomendados la señorita María Palacios me ayudó mucho con mi seguro de auto muy amable"
Profile photo of Jade Nyree

Jade Nyree

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Nyree
"Amir has great customer service and helped me find the best deals. I would definitely recommend this office !!"
Profile photo of Nakia Haskell

Nakia Haskell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Haskell
"I've been working with State Farm for almost 4 months now. An if AMIR wasn't my Agent I don't know what I would have done. He has made this process so easy for me to understand and has saved me money all at the same time. I'm so glad I have him for my agent.!!"
Profile photo of Shanika C

Shanika C

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanika C
"I love everything about the customer service I receive, the knowledge the agents know about insurance and when they say they’ll call you back ! THEY ACTUALLY CALL BACK. I wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of quan santos

quan santos

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quan santos
"Veryy professionall. . Very nice. And very accommodating ..ben with them forr yearsss"
Profile photo of antoneisha hepburn

antoneisha hepburn

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antoneisha hepburn
"Melanie was very helpful in identifying and solving an issue with my policy. She went above and beyond to ensure the issue was resolved and followed up afterward to make sure! 😊"
Profile photo of Fatima Riley

Fatima Riley

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Riley
"Spoke to Mealanie and Emany very professionally always helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Margit Brown

Margit Brown

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margit Brown
"Melanie is very knowledgeable, kind, and always very helpful"