Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wael Ramadan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wael Ramadan

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nazish Yousaf

Nazish Yousaf

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramsey Salem is very professional and quick in his response and he helped me with all the questions, and walked through each of the points about auto insurance. I got a great policy at a very good price. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Mike The SandbridgeKid

Mike The SandbridgeKid

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C. Far

C. Far

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very relatable and friendly, one of the few times that working with insurance has been an enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Mahdi Ramadan

Mahdi Ramadan

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was on the phone with Mubarak, he was very helpful and answered every question I had! Thank you Mubarak your service was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Nick Fox

Nick Fox

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Kemal Spreco

Kemal Spreco

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendliest agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Mohammad Ramadan

Mohammad Ramadan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service from the whole team!"
Profile photo of Mubarak Vodel

Mubarak Vodel

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people in the office. Made me feel very welcomed and accommodated for my needs."
Profile photo of Skyler Sweeny

Skyler Sweeny

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great attitude and very personable, makes shopping for insurance a lot less stressful and talks you through every step of the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mnyot Zecarias

Mnyot Zecarias

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ramsey was a great help and gave some good advice on even some financial ideas outside of the insurance. Very helpful and great communication"
Profile photo of Roberta B

Roberta B

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Raymond May

Raymond May

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people,good prices"
Profile photo of Gyfted Treazures

Gyfted Treazures

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job and service. Always a pleasant attitude."
Profile photo of Alan Miller

Alan Miller

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone seems to be very helpful."
Profile photo of Faizan Habib

Faizan Habib

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaqueline Mitchell

Jaqueline Mitchell

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ramsey Salem was so awesome & easy to talk to about my insurance policy. He answered my questions, and was able to provide me with a much lower rate. Way to go!! I highly recommend everyone sign up with this insurance company. They do have your backs :)"
Profile photo of jay moore

jay moore

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always gives correct information. I have all my policies thru them. Would highly recommend getting life insurance. They are amazing."
Profile photo of wissem usa

wissem usa

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Via Inagamova

Via Inagamova

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ramadan is really kind and nice! Always treats business with respect and care."
Profile photo of Blessed Bird

Blessed Bird

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca A

Rebecca A

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Burdick

Michael Burdick

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Ramsey Salem. Very professional service and got me a great deal! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aysha Adrees

Aysha Adrees

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chrissy jones

chrissy jones

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a awesome company with great people! They provide excellent service and are very personable!"